Category : Team

Paula Seaman

<– Back to Team Listing Group Benefits & Claims Specialist PAULA@OASISADVISERS.COM After receiving my bachelor degree in Music Education, I taught in public school for three years until I married my current boss, John Seaman.  I began working with John helping him build his insurance practice until we started a family. We have been Read More

Gladis DeLeon

<– Back to Team Listing Individual Health & Medicare Specialist GLADIS@OASISADVISERS.COM   My passion for helping people with their health insurance decisions started with the passage of The Affordable Care Act. There was so much confusion and so many needs to be met. The past five years I have immersed myself in the role Read More

Sherry Porter

<– Back to Team Listing Property & Casualty Specialist SHERRY@OASISADVISERS.COM   I am a graduate of St. Mary’s University, with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology in addition to my Certification Nuclear Technologies.  I found my way into the insurance business several years ago, searching for a career that would allow me to work Read More

Abby Janca Wieland

<– Back to Team Listing Group & Individual Health Specialist ABBY@OASISADVISERS.COM   My pre-professional background was not in insurance or financial services, but I have definitely had years of experience in working with people from all walks of life and in every stage of life.  You might say that I have a pretty typical Read More

Erin Ply

<– Back to Team Listing Client Relations & Management ERIN@OASISADVISERS.COM     I graduated from St. Mary’s University in San Antonio, Texas, with my degree in Accounting.  I spent my first two years out of college working in public accounting.  I decided to move into the private sector using my audit and accounting skills.  Read More

Pete Hero, MS, CFP®

<– Back to Team Listing Partner & Resident Optimist PETE@OASISADVISERS.COM   I discovered my passion for financial planning during my sophomore year of college. A culmination of meeting my future wife, reading everything about money, paying my own way through school, my wedding, including the engagement ring, and planning for my future put financial Read More

Kyle R. Martin, CFP®

<– Back to Team Listing Partner & Analyst KYLE@OASISADVISERS.COM     Kyle has a depth of intricate cost analysis and financial planning experience.  His passion for financial planning began while he was in college taking a personal financial management class.  In fact, his whole professional career has been centered on serving clients and fellow Read More

John A. Seaman, MSFS, CFP®

<– Back to Team Listing Partner & Strategist JOHN@OASISADVISERS.COM   Following in my father’s footsteps, I went straight into the financial planning world right after college in 1977.  I immediately obtained my CLU and then became a Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) shortly thereafter.  It was the ChFC program that gave me a deep love Read More